Home >> NCERT Books for session 2023-24 in Hindi >> Class 10 >> 11. क्षितिज भाग - II >> Prelims

Download Class 10 11. क्षितिज भाग - II hindi medium NCERT book for Session 2023-24 PDF Download

loading the file
Please wait, while we are preparing your file. Download Button will appear in 30 Seconds

NCERT Book Class 10 11. क्षितिज भाग - II Prelims for Session 2023-24

Prelims is a chapter in 11. क्षितिज भाग - II Book of Class 10 which is issued by NCERT, These books are considered to be the best for preparing for competitive exam and having clear understanding of concept.
The Prelims Chapter of the NCERT Class 10 11. क्षितिज भाग - II book serves as a gateway to the rich and diverse world of mathematical exploration and inquiry. As students embark on their journey through this chapter in the academic session of 2023-24, they are greeted with a concepts, definations and knowledge that lie ahead.
Designed to provide a foundational understanding of key mathematical principles and techniques, the Prelims Chapter sets the stage for the comprehensive study of Class 10 11. क्षितिज भाग - II. It serves as a bridge between familiar concepts from lower grades and the more advanced topics covered in the subsequent chapters.
Within this chapter, students encounter a variety of essential themes and skills essential for success in their mathematical journey. From reviewing fundamental operations to exploring basic concept, the Prelims Chapter lays the groundwork for the rigorous mathematical reasoning and problem-solving skills that students will develop throughout the course.

Chapter in Class 10 11. क्षितिज भाग - II NCERT Book in hindi for Session 2023-24

Below is the list of other chapter in Class 10 11. क्षितिज भाग - II of NCERT Books for session 2023-24

Chapter Name
1. सूरदास
2. तुलसीदास - राम-लक्ष्मण-परशुराम संवाद
3. देव
4. जयशंकर प्रसाद
5. सूर्यकांत त्रिपाठी ‘निराला’
6. नागार्जुन
7. गिरिजाकुमार माथुर
8. ऋतुराज
9. मंगलेश डबराल
10. स्वयं प्रकाश
11. रामवृक्ष बेनीपुरी
12. यशपाल
13. सर्वेश्वर दयाल सक्सेना
14. मन्नू भंडारी
15. महावीरप्रसाद द्विवेदी
16. यतींद्र मिश्र
17. भदंत आनंद कौसल्यायन